Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Apex Medical Professionals

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Fair Lawn, NJ

57 total reviews

Apex Medical Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BELINDA F.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very helpful , staff was very nice
Rita V.
Submitted 09/27/21
Straight to the purpose of my visit I’m satisfied with the care they offer The patient.
Stephen D.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was seen quickly and love the staff at Apex Medical. They are always very attentive to my questions and display a professional attitude to everyone.
Karin L.
Submitted 09/14/21
The wait was a bit long, but everyone is nice and the dr is thorough.
Rosana S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Doctor and staff are awesome. Everyone is so pleasant. I would definitely recommend everyone to this practice. Doctor Elkhalili and his staff are all very professional and really nice.
Muntser A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Best dr and staff. Father introduced me to this place 10 years ago and have not looked back. My mom, wife, siblings, and uncle are all seen by Dr. Elkhalili as well.
Melissa N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great doctor and staff
Lashawn P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Nursing staff very friendly and MD concerned about my health.
Douglas S.
Submitted 05/05/21
The Apex team made it very easy, from scheduling, to confirming right through the visit and blood work.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/04/21
First time patient and Had a great visit. Staff is really nice and Dr. Elkhalili was really nice. And I didn’t wait long to be seen.
John Mark H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent very nice and satisfying
Valerie I.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr K has great bedside manner. Always in and out in great time. Very efficient and goes into detail. Highly recommend. Always feel comfortable coming here. Great staff as well
Dave P.
Submitted 04/15/21
Quick COVID test. Dr was Very professional and the staff was fantastic!
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/15/21
Such a nice office! Had to get covid test prior to traveling and was such a quick and efficient visit. Two girls at front were both very welcoming.
Justin M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Can they please email my results from Monday at juiceosullivan23@yahoo.com
Lucy K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great office staff and doctor. Everyone was helpful and welcoming.
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Professional and courteous staff at all times. Excellent medical facility.
Theresa L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very little wait. The nurse that checked me before Dr came in was very sweet and attentive.
Lita R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very good not too long waiting
Chet P.
Submitted 03/15/21
I called when they opened and I got in to see the Doctor within 20 mins