Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Apex Medical Professionals

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Fair Lawn, NJ

20 total reviews

Apex Medical Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina K.
Submitted 12/01/20
Awesome I was in and out considering the times were in I expected a long wait and the medical assistant was amazing I felt warm and comfortable.
Ariana B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Easy and quick. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Gina B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Easy to make an appointment, office was clean, safe; pleasant staff; professional
Jacob M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Quick service and very polite staff
Karine K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional, efficient and good quality doctor
Sacha G.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have been a patient of Apex Medical for years. I wanted to share my sincere gratitude to the doctor and his staff. They are always available and the office is well organized and up to date with all the sanitization and cleaning procedures. The waiting room is constantly being sanitized by the staff and everyone is very helpful.
Tranashia R.
Submitted 10/09/20
the staff is amazing & the doctor gets the job done. I will be back.
Muhannad A.
Submitted 09/12/20
The best doctor with a Tremendous knowledge and experience extremely polite and professional knows what’s best for you loves the advice and take care of you like one of his own family Dr Walid and Alkhalili the best I’ve ever had thank you so much for everything you do
Herman I.
Submitted 08/31/20
I started my weight loss journey at the end of February 2020 . I was unhealthy, well over 300lbs, and really in a tough place mentally. I was thinking my only hope was surgery to fix my health and weight issues. When I came in for my visit, Dr. E was very concerned and wanted to help. Instead of doing surgery immediately, Dr. E wanted me to take a serious approach to focus on losing the weight. Through his top notch medical care, his medical expertise, the dedication of eating better with portion control, and walking 5 out of 7 days a week I am proud to say during my visit this afternoon (August 31, 2020) I have lost 60 lbs and I’m not stopping. I want to say from the bottom of heart thank you so much to Dr. E and Apex medical for giving me a chance to live a longer and healthier life.
Manuel P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Efficient and informative.
Pryce M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent service
Larry W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Elkhalili is very good never feel rushed he is very thorough .His nurses are very personable I would highly recommend his practice been going there for years .
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent service, always goes above and beyond. My entire family comes here, and all of them get quality care. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Craig F.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Elkhalili and staff are the best. They really care how we are doing.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/08/19
I waited an hour before I was even seen and had an appointment
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent experience from start to finish. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. The doctor took his time to listen and address all of my concerns! Thank you!
Laila G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent Doctor very Knowlageable and kind, and staff
Gail S.
Submitted 08/12/19
I always get great medical advise from Dr Elkhalili. He is very caring as his staff is also. They all very concerned and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend the doctor to anyone.
Carla T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Wonderful staff!
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Easy check in, see doctor quickly, good bedside manners.