Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Apex Medical Professionals

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Fair Lawn, NJ

76 total reviews

Apex Medical Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold L.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. E #1
Helen P.
Submitted 08/25/22
Really great doctor. Sometimes the wait is a little long but overall the staff is nice and the doctor is knowledgeable and understanding.
Rita S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Beautiful, clean office. Very friendly staff. Didn’t wait long to be seen.
Helen P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Best doctor, listens to my concerns and doesn’t brush it off like other doctors elsewhere. Usually don’t need to wait too long. Front office is efficient and knows what they are doing.
MOHAMMED I.
Submitted 07/13/22
Polite. Professional. Knowledgeable. Love the Dr and staff. Feel at home here.
Michael V.
Submitted 07/13/22
Outstanding and very friendly
Richard R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great staff and service
Birsen K.
Submitted 07/05/22
It went well.
Hamed A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr and staff are extremely helpful and friendly
Karin L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Short wait, great knowledgeable staff and Dr E has great bedside manner and explains everything.
Rhicia B.
Submitted 04/21/22
everyone was nice and friendly . So far I had a gray experience
Alexandra R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good Service
Rachel B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Thank you
Riyad M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always a pleasurable experience at Dr Walid’s office. His employees are always jovial and wait times are better than other offices too.
Carissa M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Elkhalili truly cares about the well-being of his patients. He has been there for our family through everything from a check-up to an ear infection or even Covid. He never rushes through the appointment and consistently goes above and beyond. His staff is also outstanding. Competent, friendly and highly efficient. I fully trust him and his staff and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Tranashia R.
Submitted 03/14/22
very well consumer service & they are like family
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Elkhalili and his staff are very nice and helpful. I’ve always had a great experience here.
Gail S.
Submitted 12/09/21
The staff is terrific as is the doctor. I highly recommend this practice. Dr Elkhalili never rushes your visit. He is very easy to talk to ,listens to your concerns ,very understanding and patient.
JUSTIN M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Quick Dr Elkhallili listens and seems genuinely interested in your wellbeing
BELINDA F.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very helpful , staff was very nice