Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Apex Medical Professionals

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Fair Lawn, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Apex Medical Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Awesome doctor always in point with every concerns I have
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very knowledgeable
Mary Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I was very satisfied with my office visit. Dr. Elkhalili was very friendly as well as professional. The whole staff was also very accommodating. To sum up everything, I had a very positive medical visit.
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I am blessed to have a primary doctor such as Dr. E!!! He and his practice are always available, efficient in service and continue to show dedication and partnership in my health requirements.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Excellent caring doctor!
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The practice is very well organized, with the ability to schedule an appointment easily online. They make it simple to complete bloodwork right on site. Dr. Elkhalili is very personable and caring, spending enough time with you to make you feel connected and understood.
Connie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very good doctor
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excellent Dr and staff
Emmanuel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very nice elegant and efficient people
Todd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Kind appointment was on time
Khaled S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Amazing doctor, very helpful and patient
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. E is the best.
Irina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great doctor !
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent all around. So lucky to have this physician in our community. His expertise is fantastic - figuring out for me what other MDs could not. Highly recommend.
Richard W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Good
Annemary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Elkhalili is excellent, thorough, knowledgeable, great bedside manner. Staff is also excellent. Highly recommend!!!!
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
He’s very professional and extremely pleasant . Easy to speak to and very knowledgeable.
Glen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very well run, very knowledgeable
Jeannette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Doctor was very attentive. Asked how my family was doing.
Gerard B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Professional, friendly, caring