Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Apex Medical Professionals

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Fair Lawn, NJ

52 total reviews

Apex Medical Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muntser A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Best dr and staff. Father introduced me to this place 10 years ago and have not looked back. My mom, wife, siblings, and uncle are all seen by Dr. Elkhalili as well.
Melissa N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great doctor and staff
Lashawn P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Nursing staff very friendly and MD concerned about my health.
Douglas S.
Submitted 05/05/21
The Apex team made it very easy, from scheduling, to confirming right through the visit and blood work.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/04/21
First time patient and Had a great visit. Staff is really nice and Dr. Elkhalili was really nice. And I didn’t wait long to be seen.
John Mark H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent very nice and satisfying
Valerie I.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr K has great bedside manner. Always in and out in great time. Very efficient and goes into detail. Highly recommend. Always feel comfortable coming here. Great staff as well
Dave P.
Submitted 04/15/21
Quick COVID test. Dr was Very professional and the staff was fantastic!
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/15/21
Such a nice office! Had to get covid test prior to traveling and was such a quick and efficient visit. Two girls at front were both very welcoming.
Justin M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Can they please email my results from Monday at juiceosullivan23@yahoo.com
Lucy K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great office staff and doctor. Everyone was helpful and welcoming.
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Professional and courteous staff at all times. Excellent medical facility.
Theresa L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very little wait. The nurse that checked me before Dr came in was very sweet and attentive.
Lita R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very good not too long waiting
Chet P.
Submitted 03/15/21
I called when they opened and I got in to see the Doctor within 20 mins
Anna O.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Elkhalili Is the best! Always very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Always takes the time to listen, answer questions and addresses concerns. He’s been my PCP for a few years now and I won’t see anyone else. Office is always clean and waiting times are never long. The best!
Xuamy P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Amazing staff and Dr. Elkhalili took his time to explain all my concerns. I’ve gone to many doctors and this one has exceeded my expectations.
Amisha S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Neat & Clean, Excellent staff.
Jaqueline A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Anytime I go there, it's always a great experience!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/27/21
The staff was courteous and professional not to mention the doctor. The office was nice and clean with the proper sanitation products and protocols for social distancing.