Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Apex Medical Professionals

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Fair Lawn, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Apex Medical Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Kind appointment was on time
Khaled S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Amazing doctor, very helpful and patient
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. E is the best.
Irina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great doctor !
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent all around. So lucky to have this physician in our community. His expertise is fantastic - figuring out for me what other MDs could not. Highly recommend.
Richard W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Good
Annemary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Elkhalili is excellent, thorough, knowledgeable, great bedside manner. Staff is also excellent. Highly recommend!!!!
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
He’s very professional and extremely pleasant . Easy to speak to and very knowledgeable.
Glen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very well run, very knowledgeable
Jeannette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Doctor was very attentive. Asked how my family was doing.
Gerard B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Professional, friendly, caring
Aleko A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great!!!
Roseanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Elkahalili was very thorough during my recent visit and listened to my concerns. The entire staff is great as well!
Rosaura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Easy
Burton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Walid is AWESOME! The team is THE BEST! I love the nurse that took my blood pressure and than LOWERED IT after my EKG! ... SHE is phenomenal!
Ladina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great service
Samuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent doctor. He explains everything to you and listens to your concerns.
Hussam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Totally listen to you no rush, Explain and describe what needs to be done. Very professional and understanding.
Yessmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Saul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Excellent Doctor and excellent staff.