Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Apex Medical Professionals

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Fair Lawn, NJ

42 total reviews

Apex Medical Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great office staff and doctor. Everyone was helpful and welcoming.
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Professional and courteous staff at all times. Excellent medical facility.
Theresa L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very little wait. The nurse that checked me before Dr came in was very sweet and attentive.
Lita R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very good not too long waiting
Chet P.
Submitted 03/15/21
I called when they opened and I got in to see the Doctor within 20 mins
Anna O.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Elkhalili Is the best! Always very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Always takes the time to listen, answer questions and addresses concerns. He’s been my PCP for a few years now and I won’t see anyone else. Office is always clean and waiting times are never long. The best!
Xuamy P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Amazing staff and Dr. Elkhalili took his time to explain all my concerns. I’ve gone to many doctors and this one has exceeded my expectations.
Amisha S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Neat & Clean, Excellent staff.
Jaqueline A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Anytime I go there, it's always a great experience!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/27/21
The staff was courteous and professional not to mention the doctor. The office was nice and clean with the proper sanitation products and protocols for social distancing.
Nathaniel G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very Friendly
Nancy O.
Submitted 02/08/21
Apex Medical Professionals is exactly that: professional. From the receptionist to med tech to nurse and doctor, all were courteous, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Elkhalili took time and really listened to me. This is the best medical practice I have found in a very long time. I’m a nurse with certain expectations and I highly recommend Apex Medical Professionals.
John G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very nice staff. Easy to book online.
Mohammed U.
Submitted 01/30/21
This Doctors office was one of the best offices I ever been to. The nurses, the staff and the doctor is amazing.
Fadi H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Thank you
David Q.
Submitted 01/22/21
Fast and friendly
Gail S.
Submitted 01/20/21
My experience at Dr Elkhalili’s office has always be met with professional and caring people. The staff is concerned that all your needs get taken care of while in their care. This includes the front desk staff. They make you feel right at home as you go in for your appointment Dr Elkhalili is the best. He is very professional and knowledgeable He too wants to make sure all your concerns are discussed and taken care of before you leave the facility I can’t say enough good things about this practice. Excellent in all they do!! I
Roucy A.
Submitted 01/18/21
Professional and friendly atmosphere.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Facility appeared clean, with social distancing in the waiting room. Staff was efficient and courteous. Nurse who conducted the Covid test was knowledgeable, personable and answered all my questions.
Mordechai W.
Submitted 01/02/21
Super professional clean safe covid testing.