Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Apex Medical Professionals

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Fair Lawn, NJ

66 total reviews

Apex Medical Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhicia B.
Submitted 04/21/22
everyone was nice and friendly . So far I had a gray experience
Alexandra R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good Service
Rachel B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Thank you
Riyad M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always a pleasurable experience at Dr Walid’s office. His employees are always jovial and wait times are better than other offices too.
Carissa M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Elkhalili truly cares about the well-being of his patients. He has been there for our family through everything from a check-up to an ear infection or even Covid. He never rushes through the appointment and consistently goes above and beyond. His staff is also outstanding. Competent, friendly and highly efficient. I fully trust him and his staff and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Tranashia R.
Submitted 03/14/22
very well consumer service & they are like family
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Elkhalili and his staff are very nice and helpful. I’ve always had a great experience here.
Gail S.
Submitted 12/09/21
The staff is terrific as is the doctor. I highly recommend this practice. Dr Elkhalili never rushes your visit. He is very easy to talk to ,listens to your concerns ,very understanding and patient.
JUSTIN M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Quick Dr Elkhallili listens and seems genuinely interested in your wellbeing
BELINDA F.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very helpful , staff was very nice
Rita V.
Submitted 09/27/21
Straight to the purpose of my visit I’m satisfied with the care they offer The patient.
Stephen D.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was seen quickly and love the staff at Apex Medical. They are always very attentive to my questions and display a professional attitude to everyone.
Karin L.
Submitted 09/14/21
The wait was a bit long, but everyone is nice and the dr is thorough.
Rosana S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Doctor and staff are awesome. Everyone is so pleasant. I would definitely recommend everyone to this practice. Doctor Elkhalili and his staff are all very professional and really nice.
Muntser A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Best dr and staff. Father introduced me to this place 10 years ago and have not looked back. My mom, wife, siblings, and uncle are all seen by Dr. Elkhalili as well.
Melissa N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great doctor and staff
Lashawn P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Nursing staff very friendly and MD concerned about my health.
Douglas S.
Submitted 05/05/21
The Apex team made it very easy, from scheduling, to confirming right through the visit and blood work.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/04/21
First time patient and Had a great visit. Staff is really nice and Dr. Elkhalili was really nice. And I didn’t wait long to be seen.
John Mark H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent very nice and satisfying