Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Apex Medical Professionals

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Fair Lawn, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Apex Medical Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Apex Medical Professionals is exactly that: professional. From the receptionist to med tech to nurse and doctor, all were courteous, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Elkhalili took time and really listened to me. This is the best medical practice I have found in a very long time. I’m a nurse with certain expectations and I highly recommend Apex Medical Professionals.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Very nice staff. Easy to book online.
Mohammed U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
This Doctors office was one of the best offices I ever been to. The nurses, the staff and the doctor is amazing.
Fadi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Thank you
David Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Fast and friendly
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
My experience at Dr Elkhalili’s office has always be met with professional and caring people. The staff is concerned that all your needs get taken care of while in their care. This includes the front desk staff. They make you feel right at home as you go in for your appointment Dr Elkhalili is the best. He is very professional and knowledgeable He too wants to make sure all your concerns are discussed and taken care of before you leave the facility I can’t say enough good things about this practice. Excellent in all they do!! I
Roucy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Professional and friendly atmosphere.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Facility appeared clean, with social distancing in the waiting room. Staff was efficient and courteous. Nurse who conducted the Covid test was knowledgeable, personable and answered all my questions.
Mordechai W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Super professional clean safe covid testing.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
The online appointment system was very convenient. The office staff and doctor were very friendly and accommodating.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Clean, fast, friendly and efficient!!
Julianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Friendly and courteous staff. Very clean office.
Tina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Awesome I was in and out considering the times were in I expected a long wait and the medical assistant was amazing I felt warm and comfortable.
Ariana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Easy and quick. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Easy to make an appointment, office was clean, safe; pleasant staff; professional
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Quick service and very polite staff
Karine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional, efficient and good quality doctor
Sacha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
I have been a patient of Apex Medical for years. I wanted to share my sincere gratitude to the doctor and his staff. They are always available and the office is well organized and up to date with all the sanitization and cleaning procedures. The waiting room is constantly being sanitized by the staff and everyone is very helpful.
Tranashia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
the staff is amazing & the doctor gets the job done. I will be back.
Muhannad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
The best doctor with a Tremendous knowledge and experience extremely polite and professional knows what’s best for you loves the advice and take care of you like one of his own family Dr Walid and Alkhalili the best I’ve ever had thank you so much for everything you do